Board of Directors

Robert A. Wadsworth - Chairman of the Board; (Retired) Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Preferred Mutual Insurance Company

Matthew T. Cooney, Jr., - (Retired) President of Cooney Communications Corporation

William C. Craine - Chenango County Treasurer

Martin A. Dietrich - Chairman of the Board, NBT Bancorp

David B. Emerson - Chairman of the Board, Blueox Corporation

Patrick J. Flanagan - Attorney at Law, Nelson & Flanagan

Mary Ellen Luker - Attorney at Law, Petrone Risk

John C. Mitchell - (Retired) President of I.L. Richer Co., Inc.

Rip Reeves - Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer, Aegis Insurance Services

Geoffrey A. Smith - Chief Executive Officer, Medical Coaches, Inc.

Christopher P. Taft - President & Chief Executive Officer, Preferred Mutual Insurance Company


Robert A. Wadsworth, Chairman of the Board
Christopher P. Taft, President & Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey M. Lopata, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Jenifer L. Rinehart, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Michael S. DeGironimo, Vice President, Claims
Andrew P. Forstenzer, Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Michele R. Graham, Vice President, Enterprise Project Management Office
Timothy R. Hyle, Vice President, Finance & Risk Management
Ronald R. Martin, Vice President, Business Compliance & Research
Raymond D. Muller, Vice President, Chief Actuary and Data Analytics
David D. Smith, Vice President, Technology
Ernest W. Weeks, Vice President, Underwriting 

Did you know that your Internet browser is out of date?

Your browser is out of date and may not be compatible with our website.
A list of the most popular web browsers can be downloaded from below.

Close This Window

By closing this window you acknowledge that your experience on this website may be degraded.